Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Franklin: School Committee results

As announced by Town Clerk Deborah L. Pellegri at the high school field house Tuesday evening:

Candidate Votes
Kelly 2141
Roy 2021
Trahan 1976
Cafasso 1899
Mullen 1871
Armenio 1823
Rohrbach 1761

All seven candidates were elected.

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous10:51 PM

    Thanks for the update Steve - what a day!