Tuesday, November 06, 2007

Franklin: Election Results

As announced by Town Clerk Deborah L. Pellegri at the high school field house Tuesday evening:

Town Clerk:
Deborah L Pellegri 3845

James P Dacey 3845

Board of Assessors:
Debaggis 2265
Norman 2094

Brunelli 2222
Delfino 1898
Jarvis 2052

Congratulations to those elected!

No comments:

Post a Comment